Arrange a call or visit to our centre

What is the Early Years Foundation Stage?

The Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) is mandatory legislation that each nursery school and child care provider must implement to maximise children’s opportunities for intellectual, social, and emotional growth.

The Early Years curriculum focuses on the seven key areas of learning, as outlined here.  Our nursery follows the EYFS curriculum for children ages 0-5.

Every child has a right to daily outdoor learning and this provides the same educational outcomes as indoor learning. We place the same value on both the outdoor and indoor environment

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.

Category: Choosing a Nursery

← What is the Early Years Foundation Stage?

Comments are closed.